Things that piss me off……

Random stuff that annoys the fuck out of me…….

The bullshit propaganda about illegal immigration.  Contrary to the opinion of those who want to build a big ass wall on our southern border, illegal immigrants are not a drain on our economy.  Their economic contributions and costs are a virtual wash.  Additionally, they pay $7 billion a year into social security that they’ll never see a dime of. 

Justin Beiber

Subsidies for oil companies.  Want to bitch about a cost?  BP was subsidized to the tune of $225K per DAY for the deepwater drill and is now bitching about the cost of cleaning up their own mess.  Capital investments for energy companies are taxed at 9% versus 25% for nearly every other industry.  Exxon paid $15 billion in taxes in 2009.  None of it was to the USA.  Yes, exactly zero.

Still Justin Beiber

Adrian Peterson.  He made $2.5 million last year.  He just compared himself and the other NFL players to slaves.  Adrian………quit!

My local Borders bookstore has books in stock by three cast members from the Jersey Shore but does not have the 1975 Pulitzer prize winner.  I’m not pissed at Borders.  Stock what sells.  I’m pissed at the significant population of retards buying Jersey Shore cast member books.

People who deny global warming exists.  I mean, really?  Will they believe when Phoenix is beachfront property?

Lebron James: self absorbed douchebag. 

There’s a lot more, but I feel a little better now.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Things that piss me off……

  1. Lori says:

    The maority of humans are despicable people.

  2. Kelly Gamble says:

    Thank you, Darren. I was starting to feel the same rant coming on, and you did it for me. You forgot one of my favorites:
    Why is it that every time there is a natural disaster, it means God is either A)punishing someone, B) getting ready to make a grand appearance or C) trying to scare people into believing in his existence? Why can’t it just be “plates shift, shit happens?”

  3. the id says:

    I think you mean shift happens. And I’m only on board with the Jersey Shores part (except
    I’m for their books).

Leave a Reply

