I fucking hate people…

I’m about to go off on a rant. If profanity or disgust with racist, redneck, bumblefucks offends you, you’re on the wrong blog.

So, this afternoon I read this: Addicting Info

I went to youtube to see the video, and I read the comments. If you have one lobe of your brain functioning, never read the comments.

Sebastien De La Cruz singing the national anthem

I think this might be my favorite of the “I’m so fucking stupid I should kill myself and make the human race a little better” comments: “Who this Mexican jit singin my national anthem at the spurs game” –@bigbenlf4l. Bigben isn’t even good at being racist. Ben, where are the Spurs best three players from, you one balled fucktard?

First of all hillbillies, Sebastien is American. His father is also serving our country in the Navy. Second, what if he was Mexican? How does that matter? He gave a beautiful performance of the national anthem, and he did it with passion and pride. What more could you ask…maybe some stupid, blonde, definitely American c-word fucking up the lyrics? (google Super Bowl renditions of the anthem if you’re too stupid for the reference).

Finally, what sort of chickenshit coward posts such hateful shit about an eleven year old boy? Did your inbred, redneck daddy beat you too much before running off with your cousin/sister? Stick to your meth labs and statutory rape, racists. It isn’t the Mexicans’ or any other groups’ fault for your position in life. You’re fucking stupid. We could stick you in a society of just white people, and you’d still be fucking stupid. You’d still be on the bottom rung of society, but whom would you blame then?

My name is Darren, and I don’t hide behind an anonymous twitter handle to express my opinion.

This entry was posted in writing. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I fucking hate people…

  1. Anders D says:

    I adore you.

Leave a Reply

